Board of Directors


UNANIMA International’s board of directors consists of representatives from each of our member congregations and our staff Coalition Coordinator. The board determines the policies and activities of the coalition.

Fran Gorsuch, CBS (President)
Ellen Sinclair, SDS (Vice President)
Mary Jean Audette, SUSC (Secretary/Treasurer)

Mary Akinwale, SHCJ
Nonata de Aguiar Bezerra, SND
Karol Brewer (for MSC)
Sally Ann Brickner, OSF (for CSA)
Suzette Clark, RSC
Judy Curley, SASV
Maureen Foltz, CCV
Margaret Fyfe, CSB
Lucille Goulet, SSA
Stacy Hanrahan, CND
Barbara Jean Head, OSU
Cecilia Martin, NDS
Anne McCabe, SM
Mary Kaye Nealen, SP
Jean Quinn, DW
Barbara Spears, SNJM
Margaret Scott, ACI
Josée Therrien, RJM

Questions about membership? Click here to email us.