Board News

Stacy Hanrahan CND was elected President, Ellen Sinclair SDS Vice President, and Fran Gorsuch CBS Secretary/Treasurer. The Board said a sad “farewell” to outgoing members Kathleen Ries CSA, Barb Pavlic SNJM, and Suzanne Sims OSU, and welcomed new members Sally Ann Brickner OSF (for the CSAs), Bathilda Heqoa SNJM, and Dianna Ortiz OSU.